You can find the Adtriba usermanagement via the icon in the top right corner > Account Settings

In this area you can invite and remove users from the platform or your account.

Each user needs to get a role attached to his user account. The roles determine the users ability to make changes within the platform and account.

ADMIN

can access to project settings

can invite new users

can change status / role of users

can remove user from account

can integrate / change connections

can change the channel mapping

can change the spend mapping

can create display impression tags

can open reports

EDITOR

can change the channel mapping

can create display impression tags

can open reports

READER

can open reports

Roles can be set when sending an invitation or at any time once a user accepted his invitation.

Did this answer your question?